Fingerprints Nursery

55 Dewsbury Road, Cleckheaton,

West Yorkshire BD19 5BT

 

t: 01274 878 777

e: info@fingerprintsnursery.co.uk

fingerprints-logo-300 Ofsted_Good_GP_Colour

Calendar and Events

 

Good Friday 19 April,  re-opening Tuesday 23 April

 

Monday 6 May

 

Monday 27 May

 

Monday 26 August

 

Wednesday 25 December, re-opening Thursday 2 January 2020

 

 

 

 

 

SPRING TERM

 

Term starts Monday 7 January 2019

 

Half term holiday Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019, inclusive

 

Term ends Friday 5 April 2019*

(*Nursery Easter holiday is 3 weeks)

 

SUMMER TERM

 

Term starts Monday 29 April 2019

 

Half term holiday Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May, inclusive

 

Term ends Friday 26 July 2018

 

AUTUMN TERM

 

Dates to be advised

 

 

 

 

 

Nursery Closure Dates 2019

Funded places Calendar 2019